Reviews

6.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.5
Comfort
5.9
Property Location
7.1
Facilities
5.6
Staff
7.2
Value
6.6

Reviews

    kim
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 12, 2018

    Good price, nice staff, good location

    The staff was very nice. The room was comfortable. The location was good. The price was affordable.
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    February 5, 2018
    Dated and dirty.
    Nothing.
    us

    Review Score

    7.0
    December 31, 2017

    This is a place if you need to save$

    With both the wall and bathroom heaters on, not enough heat was provided (I had to keep using my own space heater).
    affordable
    Chris Francois
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    December 1, 2017
    Queit
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bradey
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    November 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 24, 2017

    Perfect for my needs

    Check in a little slow and not a particularly friendly woman
    Cheap and clean restaurant next door comfortable
    Jorge
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 31, 2017
    My room was ready for me staff was polite and had my room with ac on ready for my comfort perfect service
    Frank
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 9, 2017
    The flies
    Just stayed in our quarters, did some sight seeing.
    Greg
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    July 4, 2017
    It wasn't very clean. And it needs some updating in the AC department. One little window unit for the middle of summer in Texas doesn't cut it. Felt like I was in a B rated horror movie.
    Accommodations for pets is great. In a very scenic area.
    Cynthia
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    June 12, 2017

    Horrible!!

    Extremely dirty. Toilet had mold in it. Shower was dirty and hot water did not work. The room was dirty and was full of dead bugs! It was disgusting .
    Nothing
    raul
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 8, 2017
    No hot water,but that's cool because who wants there girls to shower with someone else's pupic hair .the a/c was cool
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dr
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    December 27, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    December 12, 2016

    Not bad for the bachelor, not the family!

    Bad wiring,very dirty carpet, funky smells
    When we got a bad room, they switched us with no problem
    Dawn
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 21, 2016

    Nice for the price.

    The pillows were horrible, but for the price ,cleanliness and nice people in office I will bring my own pillow if I am ever in the area and need to stay the night.
    Having a place to eat next door really made this place.
    James
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 8, 2016
    Your bed was too hard
    It's in the middle of town so it's easy to find things in town
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 5, 2016
    Bed was uncomfortable, room and motel generally looked run down and neglected, pool was empty and apparently had been for a long time
    Located close to most destinations in Junction including restaurants and disc golf courses and city and county parks. Price was reasonable for no frills room. AC worked well.
    Vernon
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    June 14, 2016
    Rodent and rodent dropping in the room. Bathrooms we small.
    Easy to find
Loading reviews...