Reviews

6.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.4
Comfort
5.9
Property location
7.4
Facilities
5.6
Staff
7.2
Value
6.5

Reviews

    Mary
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    20 March 2017
    It's a mom and pop place. It was good enough for the money that we paid.
    Diane
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    18 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rubina
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    9 May 2018

    Very unpleasant

    Not enough towels in room of two beds and no floor mat either for shower. When asked staff for a towel tgey responded very rude when there was only one towel for a room with 2 beds.then we got charged twice for our stay.
    Front desk staff was rude.
    mYRON
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    30 April 2018

    Would not stay here again!

    Toilet would not flush unless you turned on the vLve under the tank A:c and heater units were so old and rusty afraid to turn them on Hand towels had tears in them and the wash cloths were badly stained Ice machine out of order Swimming pool empty except for brown slightly in bottom Entire exterior needs painting They need a maintenNce man who works !
    Bed was comfortable about the only thing good I can say
    kim
    us

    Review score

    10
    11 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    12 March 2018

    Good price, nice staff, good location

    The staff was very nice. The room was comfortable. The location was good. The price was affordable.
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    5 February 2018
    Dated and dirty.
    Nothing.
    us

    Review score

    7.0
    31 December 2017

    This is a place if you need to save$

    With both the wall and bathroom heaters on, not enough heat was provided (I had to keep using my own space heater).
    affordable
    Chris Francois
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    1 December 2017
    Queit
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bradey
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    24 October 2017

    Perfect for my needs

    Check in a little slow and not a particularly friendly woman
    Cheap and clean restaurant next door comfortable
    Jorge
    us

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2017
    My room was ready for me staff was polite and had my room with ac on ready for my comfort perfect service
    Frank
    us

    Review score

    10
    9 July 2017
    The flies
    Just stayed in our quarters, did some sight seeing.
    Greg
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    4 July 2017
    It wasn't very clean. And it needs some updating in the AC department. One little window unit for the middle of summer in Texas doesn't cut it. Felt like I was in a B rated horror movie.
    Accommodations for pets is great. In a very scenic area.
    Cynthia
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    12 June 2017

    Horrible!!

    Extremely dirty. Toilet had mold in it. Shower was dirty and hot water did not work. The room was dirty and was full of dead bugs! It was disgusting .
    Nothing
    raul
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    8 May 2017
    No hot water,but that's cool because who wants there girls to shower with someone else's pupic hair .the a/c was cool
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    24 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dr
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    27 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    12 December 2016

    Not bad for the bachelor, not the family!

    Bad wiring,very dirty carpet, funky smells
    When we got a bad room, they switched us with no problem
Loading reviews